Hero image

IBSF AGM Elects Executives for Next Term

The Annual General Meeting of the IBSF was held on 17th September 2021 where the AGM elected new executives for the IBSF board.

The existing President Mubarak Al-Khyarin from Qatar and the Vice President Jim Leacy from the Republic of Ireland stayed unopposed and are elected for their respected positions.

Michael Alkhoury from Syria was handling the dual charge of the General Secretary and Treasurer now elected unopposed for the position of General Secretary.

For the position of Treasurer, the AGM elected Joseph Lo of Hong Kong for the next term.